You are here: Home > Employers > Temporary Work
Temporary Work with Amicus

Changes in production processes need personnel flexibility

Also in Germany, the increasing global competition leads to economic and operational frictions.
Continuous economic growth as a precondition for full employment and high capacity utilisation figures with respect to human resources cannot be expected in the foreseeable future.

Today, cyclical uncertainty, adaptation-related structural change, and changes in production processes more than ever call for the entrepreneurial ability to flexibly adjust the headcount to changing actual personnel requirements.

However, the competent management of the necessary flexibility in the field of human resources is no easy task. Responding to a floating demand in a quick and adequate way requires a high level of personnel management expertise and experience. Therefore, more and more organisations make use of the specific knowledge and skills of external service providers. They focus on their core business, i.e., on the things they do best, and leave all other tasks to external experts.

Successful personnel management with Amicus

Temporary employment over Amicus offers an economically reasonable alternative if employers need to adapt their workforces to actual personnel requirements at short notice and in a cost-effective way.

Organisations with successful personnel management highly appreciate our services. Amicus customers use the skilled work of our employees particularly in cases where own employees are absent or whenever there is a temporarily higher workload and the recruitment of own personnel is not possible or desirable.

Sie befinden sich hier: Startseite > Arbeitgeber > Zeitarbeit
Zeitarbeit mit Amicus

Wechselnde Auftragslagen erfordern personelle Flexibilität

Zunehmend weltweiter Wettbewerb führt auch in Deutschland zu volks- und betriebswirtschaftlichen Friktionen.
Stetiges Wirtschaftswachstum als Voraussetzung für Vollbeschäftigung und hohe Auslastung des Personals sind auf absehbare Zeit nicht zu erkennen.

Konjunkturelle Unsicherheit, anpassungsbedingter Strukturwandel sowie Änderung der Produktionsprozesse fordern heute mehr denn je die unternehmerische Fähigkeit, den Personalbestand dem jeweils erforderlichen Personalbedarf flexibel anzupassen.

Doch die notwendige personelle Flexibilität kompetent zu handhaben, ist keine leichte Aufgabe. Denn rasch und angemessen auf schwankende Nachfrage zu reagieren, verlangt personalwirtschaftliches Wissen und Erfahrung. Mehr und mehr Unternehmen nutzen deshalb hierfür die spezifischen Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten externer Dienstleister. Sie konzentrieren sich auf ihr Kerngeschäft - auf das, was sie am besten können. Für alles andere greifen sie auf außerbetriebliche Lösungskompetenz zurück.

Erfolgreiche Personalarbeit mit Amicus

Zur kurzfristigen und kostengünstigen Anpassung des Personalbestands an den jeweils erforderlichen Personalbedarf bietet Zeitarbeit mit Amicus eine in jeder Weise betriebswirtschaftlich sinnvolle Alternative.

Unternehmen mit erfolgreicher Personalarbeit wissen unsere Dienstleistung überaus zu schätzen. Amicus Kunden nutzen die Arbeitsleistungen unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter vor allem immer dann, wenn eigene Mitarbeiter ausfallen oder vorübergehend mehr Arbeit anfällt und eigenes Personal nicht fest eingestellt werden kann oder soll.